今日の1首

出来ること 全て実行 していたら 地獄のように なってしまうね!

If we can all run this world is hell become like it!

hoikawa888 について

2005年01月05日更新 コンピューター歴 30年(アセンブラ・コボル・フォートラン・PL/I等) カラオケ歴 25年(25年前初めて行ったカラオケ道場で初段の免状戴く)           (去年カラオケDAMで初めて歌って49557点) パソコン歴 20年 マージャン歴 25年以上(玄人キャップ所有(^^)) 写真歴    35年以上 卓球歴    35年以上(卓球部副部長) オーディオ歴 35年以上 ボーリング歴 35年以上(ハイスコア238) その他いろいろ公表したくないこと(^^)
カテゴリー: 恵庭 弘より パーマリンク

今日の1首 への35件のフィードバック

  1. Frank より:

    It’s perfec time tto maoe some plwns for tthe future aand itt is tim too bee happy.
    I’ve read this poset aand iif I could I want too ssuggest yyou few interesting thngs or suggestions.
    Mybe youu caan write next articoes referring to this article.
    I wat tto rwad even morte things aboput it! I’ve beewn rowsing onlne more thhan 2 hourds today, yeet I nnever foound aany
    interesting articdle lile yours. It’s pretty woirth ennough forr me.
    In myy opinion, if all weeb owners annd blopggers made ood contwnt
    ass youu did, thee internet wull bbe muh mokre useeful thwn ever before.

    I couldn’t resisxt commenting. Exceptionallyy weol written! http://foxnews.co.uk/

  2. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of
    the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found
    it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  3. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this
    website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Fantastic blog and fantastic design.

  4. I wanted to follow along and let you know how really I cherished
    discovering your web blog today. We would consider it a good honor to operate at my business office and be able to utilize tips discussed on your website
    and also get involved in visitors’ responses like this.
    Should a position regarding guest article writer become on offer at
    your end, remember to let me know.

  5. What’s up all, here every one is sharing these kinds of experience,
    so it’s nice to read this blog, and I used to pay a visit this weblog everyday.

  6. agen bandarq より:

    Hi there every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of knowledge, therefore it’s pleasant to read this web
    site, and I used to go to see this website every day.

  7. amwtranslations より:

    Hello, of course this piece of writing is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.

    thanks.

  8. You made some decent points there. I did a search
    on the issue and found most guys will consent with your website.

  9. I love meeting useful information, this post has got me
    even more info!

  10. amwtranslations より:

    Absolutely pent written content, Really enjoyed examining.

  11. Good info once again. Thumbs up=)

  12. You made some decent points there. I did a search on the issue and found most persons will go along with with your website.

  13. I like your writing style really enjoying this web site.

  14. agen poker より:

    Everyone loves it when people get together and share views.

    Great website, continue the good work!

  15. agen dominoqq より:

    Some genuinely grand work on behalf of the owner of this internet site, absolutely great content.

  16. rajawaliqq より:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message
    home a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I will certainly be back.

  17. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s
    equally educative and entertaining, and without
    a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem
    is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I found this in my hunt for
    something concerning this.

  18. travel sites より:

    Hey I am so glad I found your website, I really
    found you by error, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
    more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  19. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my blog thus
    i came to ?go back the choose?.I am trying to to find issues to enhance my website!I assume its good
    enough to use some of your concepts!!

  20. Hi Dear, are you actually visiting this web site daily, if so
    afterward you will without doubt get pleasant knowledge.

  21. Hi there to all, it’s truly a pleasant for me to pay a visit this web site, it includes useful Information.

  22. Remarkable things here. I’m very glad to see your post.
    Thanks so much and I’m having a look ahead to touch you.

    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  23. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future
    and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and
    if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting
    things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring
    to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  24. That is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one.

    A must read post!

  25. I believe this is one of the such a lot vital information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. However should statement on few normal
    issues, The site taste is perfect, the articles is truly great : D.
    Excellent process, cheers

  26. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  27. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for education

  28. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web
    site is magnificent, as well as the content!

  29. Thanks for finally talking about >今日の1首 | 恵庭耽考(第一考堂) <Loved it!

  30. Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting
    more from this web page, and your views are nice in favor of new viewers.

  31. Elmer より:

    Very quickly this web site will be famous amid all blogging and
    site-building viewers, due to it’s good articles

  32. It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable
    people for this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  33. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

  34. I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It is lovely worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the internet might be much more useful than ever before.

コメントを残す

